A major life update + Felling like taking a break🥂

M A J O R it issss!!! No wait, not just major it’s a breakingggg newssssssssssssssss.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

. *Suspense pls😜*

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

And here we gooooooo!

.

.

.

.

.

.

I got into a Medical College finallyyyyy omgggg! Now I’m typically a medical student going to be a doctor in next 5 years omggggggggggggggggg!

I dreamt of this day since I can remember and now after a sucky 12th standard spent in online classes, I’m gonna go to a medical collegeeee!!!! Aaaaaaaaaa*shouts again*

Ah well…I’m not gonna do thattt 😂

Someone pinch me please!

So actually this great news came a week earlier and me and my dad we together flew to Hyderabad for some college formalities, medical tests and all those stuffs. Though it was a very hectic trip but I still got some good shots….here are they!

I’m still wondering what that blue spot is🤔
It was luckily sunset when we left and the airport was looking so goldenish!
I was so damn scared at take-off coz it made some really weird sounds!
But it landed safely phew!
Thats my college, ik it’s just trees and I was in a hurry and couldn’t figure out a good angle!

And this comming week is totally gonna be a mess for me! Packing, going to Hyderabad , setting up my room and what not! Indeed I don’t think I would be able to post much but I will be aliveee hereee!

Should I call it a hiatus or a short break ? Ummm idk…..but I’m gonna be back here sooon. I need this little time before going to a new city uk! …… preparing myself and everything!….also on top of that I will miss my family man! Though the hostel is pretty good but I won’t be able to irritate my little sis for entertainment! Nooooooooooo

But duh! That’s life right? It makes you take the hardest decisions of your life and all for good! I still remember there was a time when I couldn’t for a second think about leaving my family but here I’m going to a new cityyy!

Shittt! Idk why I’m having goosebumps while writing this? I hope it’s out of excitement and not me getting nervous!

Now, to let you guys know, I have no idea how to end this post🤣 But yeah, this is pretty much it! There’s nothing much more happening in my life rn! 💖


PS-1: Ik this post is not well organized as I couldn’t get enough time to think about it. Tbh, I just wanted you guys to know and be a part of my happiness! Coz we are a family right?❤️

PS-2 : I also did create and posted a assumptions about me form earlier. Here is the post . I’m so happy with the response I got, so if you’re new here or somehow missed it you can still fill it up now. Click here! As there’s still time before I publish it!

44 thoughts on “A major life update + Felling like taking a break🥂”

  1. (half of the members of my family, or maybe more, all doctors, maybe i will do medical too, like continue my family’s legacy of ayurveda, ya know)

    But congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Oooommmmggggg!!!!!!! Congratssssssssss!!!!!
    I feel like shouting in excitement…idk why but whenever something like this happens then I become more than excited 😂….and yes those pics are really good…btw..which college? And best wishes for your future! Congrats again 🥂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thankkkkk youuuuuuuu sooooo muchhhh candyyyyy!💕
      Hehe even I like shouting in excitement but my mom would never let me do that🤣🥺
      The pics huh! ik the real struggle behind taking them🤦😂 Glad you liked it✨
      It’s Bhaskar Medical College in Hyderabad!

      Liked by 2 people

  3. AHHHH i’m so happy for you! congrats! 🥳💚🎉 definitely take however long of a break you need! we understand 👍
    also idk if you know or not, the little green spot in that pic is a sunspot/glare from the sun 😄💚
    this is such amazing news!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment